Vorstandschaft

//Vorstandschaft
Vorstandschaft 2017-11-22T09:47:27+00:00

Vorstände

Constantin Frings

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Constantin Frings
Waldstraße 11
97842 Karbach
09391-916165
constantin.frings@djk-karbach.de

Karl Ziegler

2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Karl Ziegler
An der Leite 11
97842 Karbach
09391-5676
karl.ziegler@djk-karbach.de

Peter Frings

Finanzvorstand

Kontakt

Peter Frings
Brückenbachstr. 3
97842 Karbach
09391-5035251
peter.frings@djk-karbach.de

Spartenleiter

Stefan Endrich

Spartenleiter Volleyball

Kontakt

Stefan Endrich
Am Kist 28
97842 Karbach
09391-6977
stefan.endrich@djk-karbach.de

N.N.

Spartenleiter
Tennis

Tobias Ziegler

Spartenleiter Tischtennis

Kontakt

Tobias Ziegler
An der Leite 11
97842 Karbach
09391-5676
tobias.ziegler@djk-karbach.de

Peter Deivel

Spartenleiter Modellflug

Kontakt

Peter Deivel
Matthias-Ehrenfried-Str. 3
97828 Marktheidenfeld
09391-918561
peter.deivel@djk-karbach.de

Karl Ziegler

kommissarischer Spartenleiter Turnen

Kontakt

Karl Ziegler
An der Leite 11
97842 Karbach
09391-5676
karl.ziegler@djk-karbach.de

Weitere Funktionäre

Thea Jeßberger

Thea Jeßberger

Schrift- und Geschäftsführerin

Kontakt

Thea Jeßberger
Am Kist 15a
97842 Karbach
09391-6829
thea.jessberger@djk-karbach.de

Julia Harth

Jugendwartin

Kontakt

Julia Harth
Am Kist 8
97842 Karbach
09391-915064
julia.harth@djk-karbach.de

Pfarrer Mariusz Dolny

Geistlicher Beirat

Kontakt

Pfarrer Mariusz Dolny
Kirchstraße 5
97857 Urspringen
09396-380

(Foto: Markus Hauck POW)

Beisitzer

Harald Freund

Berater

Kontakt

Harald Freund
Bergstr. 18
97842 Karbach
harald.freund@djk-karbach.de

Stefan Ludwig

Internetreferent

Internetreferent

Stefan Ludwig
Rupert-Mayer-Straße 14
97828 Marktheidenfeld
stefan.ludwig@djk-karbach.de